The Eminence in Shadow Season 2 Episode 6: Will Shadow Garden Fight the CID?

Fans have been counting down the days to the next installment of this action-packed series, and the wait is almost over. The episode will come on Wednesday, November 8, 2023. It is scheduled to be released at 7 pm IST and 10:30 pm JST. Also, it will be simulcast at 11:30 a.m. EST, 9:30 a.m. CT, and 8:30 a.m. PDT.

The Eminence in Shadow Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date & Time

Throughout Season 2, Shadow Garden has found itself in a tense conflict with the Clandestine Intelligence Department. The CID is an organization that appears to have its own agenda, and its motives are shrouded in secrecy. The clashes between Shadow Garden and the CID have intensified, with each side trying to outmaneuver the other.