Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date & Time

The release date and time for Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 has been revealed. The next episode is titled “Sitzprobe” and will stream on Hulu. Only Murders in the Building is a mystery-comedy crime-drama series that focuses on a team-up between three strangers who live in the same building and have the same passion for solving crime mysteries.

The release date and time for Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 has been revealed. The next episode is titled “Sitzprobe” and will stream on Hulu. Only Murders in the Building is a mystery-comedy crime-drama series that focuses on a team-up between three strangers who live in the same building and have the same passion for solving crime mysteries.

Here’s when Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 is coming out.

When is the Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 release date and time?

The Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 release date is September 19, 2023.

The Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 release time is:

  • 12:00 a.m. PT
  • 3:00 a.m. ET
  • 8:00 a.m. BST
  • 9:00 a.m. CEST

Where to watch Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 online?

Viewers can watch Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8 online on Hulu.

To watch Only Murders in the Building Season 3 Episode 8, you must subscribe to Hulu. A Hulu ad-supported subscription costs $7.99 a month or $79.99 a year, while an ad-free Hulu subscription costs $14.99 a month. Both the ad-supported and ad-free Hulu monthly/yearly subscriptions are preceded by a 30-day or 1-month free trial period. A Hulu subscription allows viewers to stream Hulu’s entire library of film, television, and anime catalog including hits such as Prey, The Bear, Demon Slayer, and Black Clover.

Only Murders in the Building revolves around three strangers who team up to solve various mystery cases in their building as all three share the same passion for solving mysteries. The cast includes Steve Martin, Martin Short, Selena Gomez, Amy Ryan, Michael Cyril Creighton, Jackie Hoffman, Teddy Coluca, Jayne Houdyshell, and Aaron Dominguez, among other cast members.

The official synopsis for Only Murders in the Building Season 3 reads:

“Season three finds Charles, Oliver & Mabel investigating a murder behind the scenes of a Broadway show. Ben Glenroy is a Hollywood action star whose Broadway debut is cut short by his untimely death. Aided by co-star Loretta Durkin, our trio embarks on their toughest case yet, all while director Oliver desperately attempts to put his show back together. Curtain up!”

For more Only Murders in the Building content, check out where you can purchase the official Only Murders in the Building tie-dye hoodie.