One Piece Episode 1083: What’s Next for the Straw Hats?

As for the international audiences, however, the episode will be available according to their respective time zones. The original broadcast time translates to a premiere on November 11, 2023, at 7 p.m. PT, 9 p.m. CT, and 10 p.m. EST. The episode will air on Crunchyroll, the hub for the majority of anime streams. 

One Piece episode 1082 recap

Episode 1082 begins with the Straw Hats enjoying the Fire Festival. The team, including Otama and Otoko, participated in festival games and seemed to have fun. But, on another end, the battle sequence against Admiral Ryokugyu continues as he dominates his opponents with his formidable Logia Powers. Fans witnessed Denjiro, Dogstorm, and Kawamatsu struggling to save themselves against these powers. Raizo’s fire-based attack proves useless against Ryokugyu’s response to extinguishing it and dehydrating Raizo.