Migi & Dali Episode 6: Will Dali Escape From His Hiding?

The wait for episode 6 is almost over because it is ready to hit the screens in a few hours. The episode will air on November 6, 2023, at 10 p.m. JST, for the viewers in Japan. However, this translates to a release at 5 a.m. PDT, 7 a.m. CDT, and 8 a.m. EDT

Migi & Dali episode 6: What happened previously?

Dali watched in horror as Micchan carefully crafted the decapitated diorama doll that lay on the floor. This indicates that Micchan may have fallen victim to the Ichijo family. However, it is only a matter of time before the fans know what the fate holds for Dali and Micchan.