Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 21: Yuji Fights Mahito in an Intense Battle

In episode 21, the Shibuya Incident arc reaches its climax, delivering heightened tension, and significant character developments, providing a riveting experience for Jujutsu Kaisen fans.

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 21 release date & time on Crunchyroll

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 is scheduled to air in Japan at 12:01 a.m. JST on Friday, December 15, 2023. For international viewers, the English-subtitled release will be available at various times on Thursday, December 14, including 9 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. CET, 10:30 p.m. IST, 1 a.m. PHT, and 2:30 a.m. ACST.