Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End Episode 10 Will Conclude the Battle Between Frieren and Aura

The previous episode of Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End was eventful, garnering a solid response from fans as many praised the resurgence of Madhouse Studios. From the cliffhanger ending and the previews released so far, it is confirmed that viewers will see the battle between Aura and Frieren conclude. With stakes being high, she will demonstrate more of her abilities and display her vast experience as a mage.

Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End episode 10 release date, plot, and more

Given the previous episodes of Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End were released on Crunchyroll, the upcoming installment will also be releasing on the same streaming platform. Besides the Japanese release time, episode 10 will be released on Friday, November 10, at 8 a.m. PST (Pacific Time) and 11 a.m. EST (Eastern Standard Time) in the United States. At 3 p.m. BST (British Summer Time), the episode will be coming out in the United Kingdom.