Dark Gathering Episode 15: What to Expect?

Both of them talk about a Psycho Killer tale and realize they’re in a loop. Further, Anna opens up about being one of the Psycho Killer Spirit’s victims. The spirit in discussion arrives and takes Eiko to an isolated area in the Old Old F Tunnel location. Meanwhile, Yayoi alerts Keitaro about the fake Eiko traveling with them.

When is Dark Gathering Episode 15 coming out?

With Episode 15 of Dark Gathering just around the corner, it will be released on Sunday, 15th October, at approximately 5 p.m. (GMT), 10 a.m. (PT), 12 p.m. (CT). Now, the time for the episode to get uploaded on the streaming platforms might vary; however, it’s always close to the official release time.