Check Out the Vinyl Edition of The Continental: From the World of John Wick Soundtrack

Lakeshore Records is set to release The Continental: From the World of John Wick (Original Soundtrack) today, with music by Raffertie, aka Benjamin Stefanski, and ComingSoon is pleased to present a sneak peek at the vinyl edition, which is set to release on October 27. Check out the screenshot below to get a look at the new album.

The electronic score captures all of the menace and intrigue taking place in the three-part prequel. The Continental,  starring Colin Woodell, Mel Gibson, Mishel Prada, Ben Robson, Hubert Point-Du Jour, Nhung Kate, Jessica Allain, Ayomide Adegun, Jeremy Bobb, and Peter Greene, debuts on Peacock in the U.S. and Prime Video internationally on September 22.

The series from Lionsgate Television will explore the origin behind the iconic hotel-for-assassins, which is the centerpiece of the John Wick universe. The show will be seen through the eyes of a young Winston Scott as he’s dragged into the hellscape of 1970s New York City to face a past he thought he’d left behind. Winston charts a deadly course through the hotel’s mysterious underworld in a harrowing attempt to seize the hotel where he will eventually take his future throne.


Night 1
01. Persona Non Grata
02. Syringe
03. Us
04. Hansel & Gretel
05. Hallways
06. Tenement
07. Sacrifice

Night 2
08. Crematorium
09. Saigon
10. Taking His House
11. Time For You To Feel Uncomfortable
12. My Apologies
13. Total Silence
14. High Risk High Reward
15. Loyalty To The Master

Night 3
16. No Fidgeting
17. Disembark The Vehicle
18. Phone Booth
19. Fun Fumes
20. Rhodes Hotel
21. Phase One
22. Inimicus
23. Between Me And Him
24. Feel What They Felt
25. We All Go Now
26. Competitive Advantage
27. Rooftop
28. Structural Deformation
29. Interregnum